Academic Year 2022 - 2023 DatesHolidays
Autumn Wednesday 17th August - Friday 16th December October Mid-term:
Monday 10th October - Friday 14th October
Spring Thursday 5th January - Friday 31st March February Mid-term:
Monday 6th February - Friday 10th February

Easter:
Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April
Summer Monday 17th April - Friday 16th June Monday 1st May
Tuesday 2nd May
Monday 22nd May

Fees:

Annual Fees: £13,800

Payment

Fees are paid in advance at the start of each term.  Monthly payments can be arranged if required.

Financial assistance

Basil Paterson Middle School offers financial assistance in the form of means tested bursaries. Eligibility is presently defined as gross joint income of no more than £55,000 per annum. Bursary awards are subject to a full financial assessment and are made for one year only.

For a Bursary Application pack please email info@basilpatersonschool.co.uk or contact the school office on 0131 225 6070.

Where next or more?

Choose which section of our website you'd like to visit
based on your or your child's educational requirements.
Testimonials

School

Find Out More

Testimonials

Learning & Teaching

Find Out More

Testimonials

Admissions

Find Out More

Testimonials

Parent Zone

Find Out More